My Club Crest

CLEETHORPES GOLF CLUB

Image

Course is currently Open

With no restrictions.

31.05.2017 11:46

Club News

  • 2017-06-28
  • 2017-06-29
  • 2017-06-30
  • 2017-07-01

Mixed Socials

  • 2017 Fixture List

    Monday 17th April - Bank Holiday Mixed Social
    Monday 1st May - Diamond Jubilee Trophy
    Sunday 21st May v Grimsby (H)
    Monday 29th May - Peckett Cup
    Sunday 18th June v Market Rasen (A)
    Saturday 1st July - Captain's Mixed Greensomes
    Sunday 13th August v Elsham (H)
    Monday 28th August - Millennium Cup
    Sunday 3rd Sept - Mixed Open
    Sunday 24th Sept v Market Rasen (H)
    Sunday 1st Oct v Holme Hall (A)
    Sunday 22nd October - Captains' Drive In